2014-2015 Season

1. “Hermann the German: The Scandal that Rocked New Ulm!”

in the State Street Theatre Auditorium.
An original play from the Minneapolis Fringe Festival.
Saturday, October 11 at 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
“Rumpelstiltskin” at Fairmont Children’s Theatre Workshop
(Red Rock Arts Center)
Saturday October 11

2. “Arsenic and Old Lace” in the Off Broadway Studio

A Comedy, Adults Thursday, October 30, 7:30 pm; Friday, October 31: 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 1, 7:30 pm; Sunday, November 2, 2:00 pm
Gnome Made Workshops in the Off Broadway Studio
Kids in two workshops with shows at 1:00 pm and 4:00 pm on Saturday, November 18
Christkindlmarkt shows in the Event Center (starring adults), Saturday, November 29

3. “A Christmas Story” Holiday Radio Play

State Street Theatre Auditorium (Kids and Adults Radio Play)
Friday, Saturday & Sunday
December 5, 6, 7, 2014

4. “A Gershwin Valentine” ♥ Valentine’s Day Weekend Dinner Theatre

in the State Street Theatre Auditorium (dinner theatre on stage)
Auditions: January 12 & 13 at 7:00 pm
Performances: Friday and Saturday, February 13 & 14, 2015

5. “Who Murdered Mozart?”

in State Street Theater Auditorium (with the Mankato Symphony and opera singers from the Twin Cities)
Auditions: March 9 & 10
Performance: Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 7:30 pm
“Murder in Fairmont” at the Red Rock Center for the Arts
Friday and Saturday, April 17 & 18

6. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

the State Street Theater Auditorium (NUACT’s Annual Summer Musical)
Auditions: May 14 & 15 at 7:00 pm, May 16 at noon
Auditions/Callbacks: May 19 & 20 at 7 pm May 21; Callbacks (if necessary)
Performance: Thursday – Sunday, July 23, 24, 25, 26, 2015